The Antlers announce new album, stream new video.

The Antlers have announced a forthcoming album, ‘Familiars’, set to be released on June 17th. Being the first full-length album since their 2011 release, ‘Burst Apart’, this one’s been a while coming and we can’t wait to hear it.


01. Palace
02. Doppelgänger
03. Hotel
04. Intruders
05. Director
06. Revisited
07. Parade
08. Surrender
09. Refuge

Watch the video for “Palace”, the first single to be released off of the new album.


Thoughts? Let us know

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s