Listen: N’gaho Ta’quia – ‘In the Pocket’ teaser.

Check out Sauce 81‘s latest project, N’gaho Ta’quia. In the Pocket is a combination of grimey beats, perfectly paired elements of jazz and soul with a funky twist. Keep an eye out for it on May 21st.

In the Pocket tracklisting
01. In The Pocket (Intro)
02. Reminiscence
03. Same Treat
04. I’m Not Playing Any Games
05. Rollin’
06. Shake It
07. Turnover
08. I Ain’t Your…
09. The Chase Pt.1
10. Chocolate River
11. All Night In The Groove
12. They’re Gonna Funk Us Out
13. Somethin’ Funky’s Goin’ Down
14. The Chase Pt.3
15. The Woozie Town
16. In The Pocket


Thoughts? Let us know

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s